Holidays

Trefoil Holidays 2019
All stated dates inclusive

New Year Tuesday 1st January 
Easter Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April 
May Day Monday 6th May
Spring Bank Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Summer Monday 29th July – Friday 9th August
August Bank Holiday Monday 26th August
Autumn Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Christmas  Monday 23rd December – Tuesday 31st December

 

Trefoil Holidays 2020
All stated dates inclusive

New Year Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd January
Easter Monday 13th April – Friday 17th April 
May Day Friday 8th May
Spring Bank Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Summer Monday 27th July – Friday 7th August
August Bank Holiday Monday 31st August
Autumn Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Christmas  Thursday 24th December – Thursday 31st December

Return to work Monday 4th January 2021

Please note these holiday dates are a guide and are subject to change.