Holidays

Trefoil Holidays 2021
All stated dates inclusive

New Year Friday 1st January
Easter Monday 5th April – Friday 9th April 
May Day Monday 3rd May
Spring Bank Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Summer Monday 2nd August – Friday 13th August
August Bank Holiday Monday 30th August
Autumn Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Christmas  Thursday 23rd December – Friday 31st December

Return to work Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Trefoil Holidays 2022
All stated dates inclusive

New Year Monday 3rd January
Easter Monday 18th April – Friday 22nd April 
May Day Monday 2nd May
Spring Bank Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Summer Monday 1st August – Friday 12th August
August Bank Holiday Monday 29th August
Autumn Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Christmas  Friday 23rd December – Friday 30th December

Return to work Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Please note these holiday dates are a guide and are subject to change.