Holidays

Trefoil Holidays 2018
All stated dates inclusive

Spring Bank Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Summer Monday 23rd July – Friday 3rd August
August Bank Holiday Monday 27th August
Autumn Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Christmas Monday 24th December – Monday 31st December

 

Trefoil Holidays 2019
All stated dates inclusive

New Year  Tuesday 1st January 
Easter Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April 
May Day Monday 6th May
Spring Bank Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Summer Monday 29th July – Friday 9th August
August Bank Holiday Monday 26th August
Autumn Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Christmas  Monday 23rd December – Tuesday 31st December